Our People


Our Staff

Robin Wood-Mason, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Maxwell
Chief Operating Officer
Julie Connor
Information Systems Coordinator
Paige Ott
Member Services Manager
Development & Communications Manager
Jennifer Renee
Social Impact Services Coordinator
Laurel Romoser
Database Coordinator

Our Board of Directors

Genevieve Laca, President
Board Term: 2021-2023
Metropolitan State University of Denver | Senior Director of Major Gifts
Arvada, CO

Regina Mattie, Treasurer
Board Term: 2020-2025
Empower Retirement | Vice President Empower Corporate Accounting
Greenwood Village, CO

Amy Farnan, Vice President
Board Term: 2022-2024
EndCAN | Director of Development
Denver, CO

Sarae Bay
Board Term: 2021-2023
GoWest Credit Union Association | Foundation AVP & Managing Director
Denver, CO

Jessica Montoya
Board Term: 2021-2023
Playworks Colorado | Development Manager
Denver, CO

Ivilina Thornton
Board Term: 2023-2025
NREL | Social Responsibility and Recognition Programs Coordinator
Golden, CO

Beth Forbes
Board Term: 2023-2025
Home Builders Foundation | Executive Director
Englewood, CO

Courtland Powers-Gunnells
Board Term: 2023-2025
Invest in Kids | VP, Philanthropy
Denver, CO